PICMF 29 August – 1 September 2019 (Promotional video)

Ibrahim Keivo at PICMF

Brian Elias: Three Duets for violin and cello

Mahler: Piano quartet in a minor

Ernest Bloch: Suite No. 1 for solo cello (Prelude)

Brian Elias ‘L’innominata’ – world premiere for cello and piano

Franz Schubert Piano Quintet in A major D667 ‘The Trout’

Schubert – Winterreise “Gute Nacht”